Simulateur robot mBot

Imulator MBot

For fun, to learn, and much more ...

 

Software to simulate the Mbot robot " mBot and mBlock are trademarks of MakeBlock"

The mBot simulator is a great addon for robotic discovery activities around this robot.

Allowing realistic simulation in a physical environment, this simulator makes it possible to identify and test the elements of the  mBot** robot: motors, sensors, leds.

The simulated robot can be programmed with the mBlock** software to develop behaviors. This is the same programming software for real robot. These developed programs can also be used both ways with a real robot and a virtual robot.

The application you need:

Simulateur robot mBot

Ease of installation and use

Another key point is the simplicity to install and to use. To install on a network, a simple sharing or a simple duplication of the installation directory is sufficient. The launch of the mBlock** software is automatic, the two windows: mBlock** and the simulator are automatically arranged on the screen to optimize the workspace and allow the user to concentrate on the essentials.

Simulateur robot mBot

The use of the simulator makes it possible to get rid of parasitic operating constraints such as discharged batteries or out of order hardware degrading teachers work.

The simulation phase before using a real robot allows the student to make the link between virtual and real and thus to fix the differences between these two modes: ability to easily perform a large number of simulation tests for example .

This mixed usage: need of a real experiment and simulation benefit are thus clearly exposed to the learner.

The mBot** simulator also incorporates "challenges" allowing students to exercise their creativity as a behavioral developer in a motivating and competitive environment, so the time taken to complete each challenge as well as the evolution to get there are displayed. This is undeniably a motivating competitive attraction for each learner

 

Why choose mBot simulator for your students?

Simulateur robot mBot

Simulateur robot mBot

Imulateur mBot

Pour le plaisir, pour apprendre, et bien plus encore...

 

Un logiciel pour simuler le robot Mbot " mBot et mBlock sont des marques déposées de la société MakeBlock"

Le simulateur mBot, est le compagnon indispensable des activités de découverte de la robotique autour de ce robot.

Permettant une simulation réaliste dans un environnement physique, ce simulateur  permet d’identifier et tester les éléments du robot mBot.

Le robot simulé peut être programmé avec le logiciel mBlock afin de développer des comportements. C’est le même logiciel de programmation que pour le robot réel. Les programmes ainsi développés peuvent d’ailleurs être utilisés de la même façon avec le robot réel et le robot virtuel.

L' application qu'il vous faut :

Simulateur robot mBot

La simplicité d'installation et d'utilisation

Autre attrait, la simplicité d’installation et d’utilisation, en réseau, un simple partage ou une simple duplication du répertoire d’installation est suffisante. Le lancement du logiciel mBlock est automatique, les deux fenêtres : mBlock et le simulateur sont automatiquement arrangées à l’écran pour optimiser l’espace de travail et ainsi laisser l’utilisateur se consacrer à l’essentiel.

Simulateur robot mBot

L’utilisation du simulateur permet de s’affranchir des contraintes de fonctionnement parasites telles que les piles déchargées ou les pannes dégradant inutilement le travail des enseignants.

La phase de simulation avant d’utiliser un vrai robot permet à l’élève de faire le lien entre virtuel et réel et ainsi de fixer les différences entre ces deux modes: capacité de réaliser plus facilement un grand nombre d’essais en simulation par exemple.

L’apport de la simulation et la nécessité d’une expérimentation dans le monde réel sont ainsi appréhendés par cette utilisation mixte.

Le simulateur mBot intègre également des « défis » permettant aux élèves d’exercer leur créativité de développeur de comportements dans un environnement motivant et concurrentiel, ainsi le temps mis pour réaliser chaque challenge ainsi que l’évolution de la réalisation de ceux-ci sont affichés. Ceci constitue sans nul doute un attrait compétitif motivant pour chaque apprenant.

 

Pourquoi choisir mBot simulateur pour vos élèves ?

Simulateur robot mBot